1st Floor Foyer

Capacity: 30

15 Minute Walk

Get past the mid-morning slump with a 15 minute walk! Join us in the Ryals lobby at 10 am on Tuesday, July 26 and Thursday, July 28 for an indoor walk around the building. Bring a friend...and your walking shoes!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:15am

MCH SAGE Pathways Toiletries Drive

 

MCH SAGE

Pathways Toiletries Drive

 

Travelling over Spring Break?

Event Date: 
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, April 1, 2016 - 5:00pm

Sage MCH Valentine's Day Bake Sale


 

Event Date: 
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:30am to 12:30pm

MCH SAGE Halloween Fundraiser

 

 

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

S.A.G.E Pathways Toiletries Drive

 

S.A.G.E Pathways Toiletries Drive

 

 

Travelling over Spring Break?

Not sure what to do with those unused travel-sized hotel toiletries?

Event Date: 
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, April 3, 2015 - 5:00pm

S.A.G.E. Pathways Toiletries Drive

 

 

Traveling over Thanksgiving and/or Christmas?


Not sure what to do with those unused travel-sized hotel toiletries?


Donate them to the SAGE Pathways Toiletries Drive!

Event Date: 
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, January 9, 2015 - 5:00pm

Meet & Greet

 

 

UAB School of Public Health Meet The

UAB Center for Exercise Medicine Team

MEET & GREET

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

SAGE Halloween Fundraiser



 

HALLOWEEN FUNDRAISER!!

OCTOBER 31ST!!!

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Event Date: 
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 8:30am to 12:30pm

PHSA DAY

 

Public Health Student Association Day

Monday, April 7th         12-2 PM        Ryals Building Foyer

Event Date: 
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - 1st Floor Foyer